Hi Guys!
Let me introduce myself before I start. So, my name is Patch. I have been having the idea of beauty-blogging for quite a long time and my friends really gave me the push to get started. There are 3 reasons that I did not start right away. The first of all I do not consider myself as good enough to start with. The second of all my English kind of sucks, when it comes to the pronouncing and speaking part(and I secretly also suck in grammar). And the last reason is because I was kind of confused of which language I should do it in, when I have 4 language options to choose.
I filmed that part when I talked with my broken English in front of the camera. While editing the video, everything went fine(but it took hours, because I am a noob). Then it comes to the saving the video-part, when it went wrong. :( Some how the part of the video, when I was in front of the camera, just disappeared!!! I am really upset and about to give up, because today is not the first time I tried to edit and save the video without succeeding. :'(
I get frustrated when such thing happens to me and it drives me crazy every time, because I really put lots of hard work into it.
If you know about a video editing program, that is much better than the Windows Movie Maker(of course every another editing program is better than that), please leave me a suggestion in the comment box below. I would be really glad! I would really like to get started, before I get demotivated...
In meanwhile, please follow/subcribe me:
TWITTER: @patchtastic28
Instragram: patchtastic
Youtube: patchtastics
-Patchtastics
No comments:
Post a Comment